Email Directory


Administration

Principal  – Mr. Victor Pellechia vpellechia@olphschool.org
Academic Dean – Mrs. Florence Hahner fhahner@olphschool.org
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Brandy Muñoz bmunoz@olphschool.org

Faculty and Staff

Pre-K – Mrs. Denise Alexander dalexander@olphschool.org
Pre-K Aide – Mrs. Karen Gaydosh kgaydosh@olphschool.org
Pre-K Aide – Mrs. Lisa Costello lcostello@olphschool.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Laura Errera lerrera@olphschool.org
Kindergarten Aide, Library and Before Care – Mrs. Liz Brasauskas lbrasauskas@olphschool.org
1st Grade – Mrs. Tisha Lake tlake@olphschool.org
2nd Grade – Mrs. Alexis Baldwin abaldwin@olphschool.org
3rd Grade – Miss Maria Procopio mprocopio@olphschool.org
4th Grade – Mrs. Mary Gregorini mgregorini@olphschool.org
5th Grade – Miss Kathleen Greene kgreene@olphschool.org
6th Grade – Mrs. Christine Hollens chollens@olphschool.org
7th Grade – Mrs. Angela Patton apatton@olphschool.org
8th Grade – Mr. Matthew Malone mmalone@olphschool.org
Art – Mrs. Leigh Kaminsky lkaminsky@olphschool.org
Band Director – Miss Allison Smetana MsSmetanaBand@gmail.com
Director of Development – Mrs. Jodi Phelan jphelan@olphschool.org
Guidance Counselor – Mrs. Amy McLaughlin amclaughlin@olphschool.org
Marian Program – Mrs. Patty Weir pweir@olphschool.org
Music – Mr. Charles Wieprecht cwieprecht@olphschool.org
Nurses – Mrs. Karen Mellendick, Mrs. Joelle Eikenberg and  Mrs. Lauren Guernsey nurses@olphschool.org
P.E. and After Care – Mrs. Martina Kerns mkerns@olphschool.org
Reading Specialist – Mrs. Laurena Sarver laurena.sarver@olphschool.org
Spanish – Mrs. Patricia Bosenberg pbosenberg@olphschool.org
Social Studies (6-8) – Mrs. Mary Toffolo-Cresce metoffolocresce@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide – Mrs. Anne Marie Fagan afagan@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide – Mrs. Sandy McHugh smchugh@olphschool.org
Technology Director – Mrs. Tina Marcinkus tmarcinkus@olphschool.org