Faculty and Staff

Administration

Tracy Underwood

Principal
tunderwood@olphschool.org

Kristie Lofland

Assistant Principal
klofland@olphschool.org

Clergy

Rev Mike Triplett

Pastor

Rev Anthony Abiamiri

Associate Pastor

Homeroom Teachers

Courtney
Ames

Pre-K4

cames@olphschool.org

Heather
Marsden

Kindergarten

hmarsden@olphschool.org

Heather
Schell

1st Grade

hschell@olphschool.org

Maggie
Adams

2nd Grade

madams@olphschool.org

Emily McLaughlin

3rd Grade

emclaughlin@olphschool.org

Jake
Soboleski

4th Grade

jsoboleski@olphschool.org

Becca
Oneto

5th Grade

boneto@olphschool.org

Joan
Brooks

6th Grade

jbrooks@olphschool.org

Emily
Farley

7th Grade

efarley@olphschool.org

Liz
Ehrman

8th Grade

eehrman@olphschool.org

Specialists Teachers

Mary
Gregorini

4th & 5th Grade Classroom Support & Library

mgregorini@olphschool.org

Martina
Kerns

PE Teacher Pk-8

Music Teacher Pk-3

mkerns@olphschool.org

Eli
Roberts

Music Teacher Grades 4-8

eroberts@olphschool.org

Heather
King

Art & Technology Director

hking@olphschool.org

Michelle
Morin

Marion Director

mmorin@olphschool.org

Kelsey
Seymour

Special Educator

kseymour@olphschool.org

Carolina
Ballero

Spanish

cballero@olphschool.org

Sue
Sontag

Middle School Math & 6th Grade Science

ssontag@olphschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Lissa
Ruppert

Pre-K

eruppert@olphschool.org

Liz
Brasauskas

Kindergarten

lbrasauskas@olphschool.org

Tricia
Farjami

1st Grade

tfarjami@olphschool.org

Dominic 
Dorse

2nd Grade

ddorse@olphschool.org

Katie
Lomp

3rd & 4th Grade

klomp@olphschool.org

Sandy
McHugh

Marian Program

smchugh@olphschool.org

Staff

Patty
Power

Lunch Supervisor

ppower@olphschool.org

Lynn
Gibbons

Nurse

lgibbons@olphschool.org

Kirill
Gorbachev

Facilities

kgorbachev@olphschool.org

Kathleen
Wenck

Advancement

kwenck@olphschool.org

Karen
Mellendick

Nurse

kmellendick@olphschool.org

Brandy
Munoz

Office Manager

bmunoz@olphschool.org

Mike
Sakowicz

Facilities

msakowicz@olphschool.org

Kara
Shuman

Counselor

kshuman@olphschool.org

Nicole
Fearns

Nurse

nfearns@olphschool.org