Email Directory | OLPH School

Email Directory


Administration

Principal – Mr. Matthew Malone mmalone@olphschool.org
Assistant Principal – Mrs. Heather Schell hschell@olphschool.org
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Brandy Muñoz bmunoz@olphschool.org

Faculty and Staff

Pre-K – Mrs. Courtney Ames cames@olphschool.org
Pre-K Aide – Mrs. Lisa Costello lcostello@olphschool.org
Kindergarten – Mrs. Heather Marsden hmarsden@olphschool.org
Kindergarten Aide, Library and Before Care – Ms. Liz Brasauskas lbrasauskas@olphschool.org
1st Grade – Ms. Skylar Gouin sgouin@olphschool.org
2nd Grade – Mrs. Tisha Lake tlake@olphschool.org
3rd Grade – Ms Christina Schell cschell@olphschool.org
4th Grade – Mr. Jake Soboleski jsoboleski@olphschool.org
5th Grade – Mrs. Kelly Farris kfarris@olphschool.org
6th Grade (MS ELA) – Mrs. Liz Ehrman eehrman@olphschool.org
7th Grade (MS SS) – Mrs. Mary Gregorini mgregorini@olphschool.org
8th Grade (Math 4-8) – Mrs. Denise Kerley dkerley@olphschool.org
Middle School Science – Mr. Kyle Wesselman kwesselman@olphschool.org
Middle School Math and Religion – Mrs. Maria McCormack mmccormack@olphschool.org
Art and Technology – Ms. Heather King – hking@olphschool.org
Director of Development – Ms. Patti Hewat phewat@olphschool.org
Guidance Counselor – Mrs. Amy McLaughlin amclaughlin@olphschool.org
Marian Program – Mrs. Patty Weir pweir@olphschool.org
Nurses – Mrs. Karen Mellendick, Mrs. Lynn Gibbons, and Mrs. Charlene Weigman nurses@olphschool.org
P.E., Music, and After Care – Mrs. Martina Kerns mkerns@olphschool.org
Reading Specialist – Mrs. Laurena Sarver laurena.sarver@olphschool.org
Spanish/Library – Mrs. Patricia Bosenberg pbosenberg@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide/Marian Program – Mrs. Sandy McHugh smchugh@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide – Mrs. Sue Sontag ssontag@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide – Mrs. Tricia Farjami tfarjami@olphschool.org