Email Directory


Administration

Principal – Matthew Malone mmalone@olphschool.org
Academic Dean – Mrs. Florence Hahner fhahner@olphschool.org
Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Brandy Muñoz bmunoz@olphschool.org

Faculty and Staff

Pre-K – Denise Alexander dalexander@olphschool.org
Pre-K Aide – Lisa Costello lcostello@olphschool.org
Kindergarten – Heather Marsden hmarsden@olphschool.org
Kindergarten Aide, Library and Before Care – Liz Brasauskas lbrasauskas@olphschool.org
1st Grade – Tisha Lake tlake@olphschool.org
2nd Grade – Katie Zewe khzewe@olphschool.org
3rd Grade – Maria McCormack mmccormack@olphschool.org
4th Grade – Kelly Benchoff kbenchoff@olphschool.org
5th Grade – Sherri Jenkins sjenkins@olphschool.org
6th Grade – Liz Ehrman eehrman@olphschool.org
7th Grade – Angela Patton apatton@olphschool.org
8th Grade/Middle School Science and Social Studies – Shannon Martin smartin@olphschool.org
Middle School Religion and Intermediate Technology – Mary Gregorini mgregorini@olphschool.org
Middle School Math and Technology – Denise Kerley dkerley@olphschool.org
Art – Heather King – hking@olphschool.org
Director of Development – Patti Hewat phewat@olphschool.org
Guidance Counselor – Amy McLaughlin amclaughlin@olphschool.org
Marian Program – Patty Weir pweir@olphschool.org
Music – Charles Wieprecht cwieprecht@olphschool.org
Nurses – Karen Mellendick,  Joelle Eikenberg, and Lynn Gibbons nurses@olphschool.org
P.E. and After Care – Martina Kerns mkerns@olphschool.org
Reading Specialist – Laurena Sarver laurena.sarver@olphschool.org
Spanish/Library – Patricia Bosenberg pbosenberg@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide – Kelly Farris kfarris@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide – Sue Sontag ssontag@olphschool.org
Teacher Aide/Marian Program – Sandy McHugh smchugh@olphschool.org