Faculty and Staff


Administration

Clergy

Tracy
Underwood

Principal

tunderwood@olphschool.org

Rev Mike
Triplett

Pastor

Rev Anthony
Abiamiri

Associate Pastor

Homeroom Teachers

Courtney
Ames

Pre-K4

cames@olphschool.org

Heather
Marsden

Kindergarten

hmarsden@olphschool.org

Heather
Schell

1st Grade

hschell@olphschool.org

Tisha
Lake

2nd Grade

tlake@olphschool.org

Christina
Bauer

3rd Grade

cbauer@olphschool.org

Jake
Soboleski

4th Grade

jsoboleski@olphschool.org

Kelly
Farris

5th Grade

kfarris@olphschool.org

Liz
Ehrman

6th Grade

eehrman@olphschool.org

Matthew
Foster

7th Grade

mfoster@olphschool.org

Mary
Gregorini

8th Grade

mgregorini@olphschool.org

Specialists Teachers

Martina
Kerns

P.E. & Music

mkerns@olphschool.org

Heather
King

Art & Technology Director

hking@olphschool.org

Catherine
Prochko

Middle School Religion

cprochko@olphschool.org

Laurena
Sarver

Reading Specialist

laurena.sarver@olphschool.org

Sue
Sontag

Middle School Math
& 6th Grade Science

ssontag@olphschool.org

Andrea
Tempkin

Spanish

atempkin@olphschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Lisa
Costello

Pre-K4

lcostello@olphschool.org

Liz
Brasauskas

Kindergarten

lbrasauskas@olphschool.org

Tricia
Farjami

1st Grade

tfarjami@olphschool.org

Elise
Allen

2nd Grade

eallen@olphschool.org

Sandy
McHugh

Marian Program

smchugh@olphschool.org

Katie
Zewe

Marian Program

kzewe@olphschool.org

Staff

Bonnie
Brill

Lunch Supervisor

bbrill@olphschool.org

Kirill
Gorbachev

Facilities

kgorbachev@olphschool.org

Lynn
Gibbons

Nurse

lgibbons@olphschool.org

Patti
Hewat

Advancement

phewat@olphschool.org

Amy
McLaughlin

Counselor

amclaughlin@olphschool.org

Karen
Mellendick

Nurse

kmellendick@olphschool.org

Brandy
Munoz

Administrative Assistant

bmunoz@olphschool.org

Mike
Sakowicz

Facilities

Charlene
Weigman

Nurse

cweigman@olphschool.org