School Board

2017-2018 School Board

Left to Right:
Coleen Taegel, Sue Aucoin, Mary Wagner, Victor Pellechia, Barbara Marks, Eric Kuczynski, Laurie DeSantis, Mary Harris, Fr. Arnold, Jodi, Javier Plumey, Brian Connelly, and George Kapusinski. Not pictured: Kristen McMahon

The School Board of Our Lady of Perpetual Help is an advisory board which assists the Pastor and Principal in the administration of the school. Membership includes the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, Principal, Pastor, HSA President, Faculty Representative, and members selected from the school and general community.

In order to keep meetings orderly and within time constraints, please submit topics for discussion to Brandy Muñoz at least 5 days prior to a scheduled meeting. The meeting schedule can be obtained from the school office. Your valued ideas will be thoughtfully considered with an email response prior to the meeting.

If you are interested in serving on the school board, please submit your name and affiliation to Brandy Muñoz.

2017-2018 School Board Members

Brian Connelly (Chair)
Laurie DeSantis (Secretary)
George Kapusinski
Kristen McMahon
Coleen Taegel
Mary Wagner
Javier Plumey
Eric Kuczynski
Barbara Marks
Sue Aucoin

Representatives to the Board

Mary Harris (Home School Association)
Jodi Phelan (School Development Director)