Student Council

The Student Council of OLPH School is a leadership organization of representatives from 4th through 8th grade plus two teacher moderators.  The officers are elected in the preceding Spring by the rising 6th through 8th grade students from among rising 7th and 8th grade nominees.  The purpose of the Student Council is to provide service projects and community outreach programs for the entire student body of OLPH School and to encourage school spirit.

2015 Student Council
student council
President: Catherine Lake
Vice President: Rosalinda Sherman
Treasurer: Benjamin Sontag
Secretary: Erin McGuire
8th Grade Class Representative: Sean Collins
7th Grade Class Representative: Kyle Lennox
6th Grade Class Representative: John Harris
5th Grade Class Representative: Caroline Vorsteg
4th Grade Class Representative: Andrew Alonsozana
Early Grade Representative:
Madison Harris
Moderators: Mr. Malone, Mrs. Patton

As a member of the Our Lady of Perpetual Help School Student Council, I pledge to build an environment that strengthens our Christ-centered and unified community through spirit, service and integrity. I will set a positive example of Christian student leadership for all students to follow. I promise to represent OLPH School and students to the best of my ability